Spain’s secret conflict

This is my very first english-written post.. and well.. it won’t take too much words.. but I found some foreign visitors to my blog that thought I was writing in spanish and suddenly found that it was written in a weird spanish-french-like language.. so this is catalan language! I’ve seen a documentary that a friend of mine posted in his facebook wall and so decided to post it here just for you to know a little bit more of my country, my language, and its situation in Spain and Europe.

This documentary is mainly about the catalan independence issue.. I’m not a hard defender of Catalonia‘s independence, just because I don’t feel too close of polytical things, I don’t want you to form an opinion of me that I’m a convinced pro-independent, I have a different point of view, but well I posted this just for you to learn a little bit more about my country, so we can have a deeper discussion next time!

Etiquetes: , , , ,

About cabistron

Arquitecte en procés, friki en general, i persona humana, fins i tot quan em passo amb el patxaran. ____ Arquitecto en proceso, friki en general, y persona humana, incluso cuando me paso con el patxarán. ____ Architect in progress, almost a complete geek, and a human being, even when I drink too much Patxaran.

Digue'm què n'opines!

